Copying workflow automations between users

When I help a client setup workflow automations I would like to copy some prebuilt ones that I have on my account onto theirs. This allows them to edit them if need be as seeing workflows created by others does not and it would also allow me to eventually remove myself from taking up a seat once I finish my work with them. There is currently no way to interact with workflow automations through the api so I was wondering if anyone had a similar issue and discovered a work around.

Hi @Josh

Unfortunately, it’s not possible to share workflow automation templates at the moment, but it’s something I could pass to our product team.