I’ve just noticed something different. When updating or adding activities to a deal via the API, if I don’t set the active_flag to true, the activity is added, then disappears.
Looking at it, it seems this is used to flag an activity as deleted.
I’m sure this wan’t happening when I first started using this endpoint.
I’ve now updated by code, but just posting here in case anyone else has discovered this, or wasn’t aware of it.