Do not create deal when creating a person

#1

Hi, when I create a new person I automatically appear a new deal that says “First contact” How I do so that this does not happen as it harms the display of my data.

Maybe this video can help http://recordit.co/8sn0jcbWYV/gif/notify

15

#2

Are you sure you’re adding a new contact and not a new deal? From the screenshot it looks like you added a new deal named “Primer contacto” :thinking:

#3

Add a new contact.

Maybe this video can help http://recordit.co/8sn0jcbWYV/gif/notify

Please. Help me!

#4

Then most probably you have an automation set up. Either an internal one, or using Zapier.
You can just delete it.

You can read about Pipedrive’s Workflow Automation here: https://support.pipedrive.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000943985-Workflow-Automation

1 Like
#5

It’s true, there was a workflow automation. Thank you very much for the help :heart:

1 Like
closed #6