Leave deal page with unsaved information, warning

I have had several time the issue of leaving my deal page with unsaved notes.

Could you PLEASE make a pop uw warning
“leaving this page may lead to losing unsaved information! are you sure?” or something…

EASY to implement BIG frustration saver.
Thanks!

here are the instructions :slight_smile:

Thanks for your feedback Marten. I’ll forward this to our development team.

any news on this issue?

I’m afraid there’s no update and at this time I don’t have a timeframe for when/if this will happen unfortunately.