Looking for personalised lead generation

Hey folks,
This is my first time here, and I am the opposite of computer savvy so I am seeking some assistance.

I wanted to find out if it’s possible to link an external website, (Not my companies website) to my Pipedrive for lead Generation.
The website is https://services.bciaustralia.com/view/bcidashboard.cfm?_CFID=7544033&_CFTOKEN=96938315&CFID=7547729&CFTOKEN=12495335

I manually filter through this website searching for Construction Projects and contacts for these projects, and the hope is that I can automate this process by having useful information and contacts be turned into leads on my pipedrive to reduce the time spent searching for suitable contacts.
I’m looking for a way to link the website to my PD with set parameters of the type of leads I want filtered into my PD, and then those leads being automatically added into my PD as they are added to the website.

I repeat again, this is not a website that we have control over, we simply have a subscription to their services.
Please speak in Layman as I am horrible with programming, and computers in general.

Thanks in advance

Hi Jayke,

You have different ways to do this but I think the best one and more professional would be to use LeadBooster from Pipedrive.

Without any code you could configure it to make it really interactive, responsive and update your records in your Pipedrive (i.e. create Lead, Deal, mark a Lead Source or move an existing Deal to another stage).

Please let me know if you need some help. I am based in Australia.

Cheers,
Christian.

1 Like

Christian,

Thank you for the response, however from what I can see this is only to be used on a website that our company runs.

As mentioned above, the particular websites I want to get leads funneled into PD from are not owned by us.

Hi Jayke,