Query: Is it possible to purge all data whilst maintaining configuration?

Hi everyone,

Is it possible to purge all data within a Pipedrive instance whilst preserving the configuration of custom fields etc?

I’m able to delete everything manually via the web interface and through API calls, however there are still some remnants of data that remain such as orphaned notes, reports that are populated with old data that’s been purged etc.