ServiceM8 & PD app

Hi, I am looking for a developer to help integrate ServiceM8 into Pipedrive.
I am already doing it via Zapier, and that works ok, but I need more info to be passed through and preferably have a app window within PD with ServiceM8 info etc.

Many thanks

Hello,

Trust you’re keeping good.

Surely, we can assist you on your requirements.

Please Reach me on my Email- Trish@cisinlabs.com

Regards,

Trish

1 Like

Hi Trish,
Thanks for your reply to my message. I have now emailed you.

Many thanks

Hi Holdaway ,
I am interested assisting on further customization needed.
Please connect to evaluate the same

eMial - deepvyas71@gmail.com

Regards
Deep

Thanks for your reply to my message. I have now emailed you.

Many thanks

1 Like

Hi Kingsley,

I am an experienced developer and this is something that is well within my skill set.
I would be happy to help you build out this integration.

You can reach me on andrewjohnson56782@gmail.com

Best Wishes,
Andrew

@K.Holdaway we can help with this! Please check out our website here at https://www.crm-guru.net or contact me directly at stevenperrotto@gmail.com
Speak soon!

1 Like

Hello, Did you manage to find someone for this project ?
I need the same thing ServiceM8 to Pipedrive but do not want to use zapier etc

Hi @raymond_mcconville - No, I never found anyone. So what I have done is learnt to do it myself and using Make.com to do it. I never managed to get to the ‘App window’ part of it, but I have it all linked into custom fields etc.

Thanks for taking the time to reply. This may be a little cheeky. Would you be willing to share the scenario blueprint with me ? I would be happy to pay for it. Would be great to shortcut the process if possible.

Not cheeky at all.
I’m not 100% sure my scenarios will be identical as to what you need, but would sure be a helpful starting point. Find me on Facebook and PM me.

Many thanks
Kingsley Holdaway

Hi,
Hope you are doing well